Birthday Blueprints | Birthday Blueprints http://www.birthdayblueprints.com Birthday Party Ideas for Everyone! Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:30:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Why Not Make A Birthday Banner? http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/birthday-banners/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/birthday-banners/#comments Fri, 26 Apr 2013 01:26:25 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=994 The Lasting Memory of a Birthday Banner I remember way back when my eldest female cousin celebrated her first birthday.... Continue reading »

The post Why Not Make A Birthday Banner? appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/birthday-banners/feed/ 0
Most Excellent 18th Birthday Party Ideas http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/18th-birthday-party-ideas/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/18th-birthday-party-ideas/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2013 05:42:55 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=930 The Underlying Message Behind an 18th Birthday Every teenager dreams about their 18th birthday! That’s the day when they are... Continue reading »

The post Most Excellent 18th Birthday Party Ideas appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/18th-birthday-party-ideas/feed/ 0
50th Birthday Gift Ideas http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/50th-birthday-gift-ideas/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/50th-birthday-gift-ideas/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:07:31 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=391 50th Birthday Gift Ideas: Pick Out the Perfect Present It’s common to be stumped when trying to come up with... Continue reading »

The post 50th Birthday Gift Ideas appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/50th-birthday-gift-ideas/feed/ 0
Tips for Composing a Happy Birthday SMS http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/tips-composing-happy-birthday-sms/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/tips-composing-happy-birthday-sms/#comments Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:27:37 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=423 Happy Birthday SMS: Short & Sweet Messages for Your Birthday Buddies There was a time when a happy birthday SMS... Continue reading »

The post Tips for Composing a Happy Birthday SMS appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/tips-composing-happy-birthday-sms/feed/ 0
Decorate with Birthday Cake Toppers http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/decorate-with-birthday-cake-toppers/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/decorate-with-birthday-cake-toppers/#comments Thu, 21 Mar 2013 03:11:11 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=1200 Cake Toppers Aren’t Just for Weddings One of the best things about preparing your own cake is that you get... Continue reading »

The post Decorate with Birthday Cake Toppers appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/decorate-with-birthday-cake-toppers/feed/ 0
Where to find Free Birthday Cards http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/where-to-find-free-birthday-cards/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/where-to-find-free-birthday-cards/#comments Sun, 10 Mar 2013 18:20:42 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=448 Time-Friendly, Free Birthday Cards Normally when it’s someone’s birthday, you get so caught up with deciding on a present that... Continue reading »

The post Where to find Free Birthday Cards appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/where-to-find-free-birthday-cards/feed/ 0
Only the Best Birthday Cards are Made by You! http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/best-birthday-cards-made-by-you/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/best-birthday-cards-made-by-you/#comments Sun, 03 Mar 2013 19:32:43 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=203 Skip Hallmark and Create Quick, Personal Birthday Cards Cards for all events, not excluding birthday cards, are either overpriced and... Continue reading »

The post Only the Best Birthday Cards are Made by You! appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/best-birthday-cards-made-by-you/feed/ 0
19th Birthday Ideas for Guys http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/19th-birthday-ideas-for-guys/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/19th-birthday-ideas-for-guys/#comments Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:30:03 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=974 What’s shaking everyone, and welcome to another informative BirthdayBlueprints.com segment.  My name is Lawrence, and I will be your guide... Continue reading »

The post 19th Birthday Ideas for Guys appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/19th-birthday-ideas-for-guys/feed/ 0
Ten Birthday Ideas For Her Party http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/ten-birthday-ideas-for-her-party/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/ten-birthday-ideas-for-her-party/#comments Mon, 18 Feb 2013 19:05:28 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=933 Birthday Party Ideas for Women Here we are again, looking to offer up a few birthday ideas for her, which... Continue reading »

The post Ten Birthday Ideas For Her Party appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/ten-birthday-ideas-for-her-party/feed/ 1
The Real Skinny on Birthday Candles http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/skinny-birthday-candles/ http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/skinny-birthday-candles/#comments Wed, 13 Feb 2013 20:37:11 +0000 http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/?p=931 Last-Minute Birthday Candles Although they are the second most important part of having a birthday cake, during the planning process... Continue reading »

The post The Real Skinny on Birthday Candles appeared first on Birthday Blueprints.

]]>
http://www.birthdayblueprints.com/skinny-birthday-candles/feed/ 0